Members

Faculty Members Emphasis Contact Information
Fred Adams
Theoretical Astrophysics fca@umich.edu
3251 Randall
647-4320
Ratindranath Akhoury
Elementary Particle Theory akhoury@umich.edu
3468 Randall Lab
763-9470
Executive Committee
Quantum Field Theory, Supersymmetry and Supergravity, String Theory, Gravitational Physics elvang@umich.edu
3428 Randall Lab
615-6408
Computational Cosmology evrard@umich.edu
764-4366
3245 Randall
Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology ktfreese@umich.edu
3476 Randall Lab
647-4334
Executive Committee
Astrophysics Theory huterer@umich.edu
3247 Randall
615-3289
Elementary Particle Theory gkane@umich.edu
3461 Randall Lab
764-4451
Theoretical High Energy Physics larsenf@umich.edu
3436 Randall Lab
763-4325
High Energy Theory jimliu@umich.edu
3409 Randall Lab
763-4314
High Energy Theory lpandoz@umich.edu
3421 Randall Lab
764-5236
Director
Elementary Particle Theory atpierce@umich.edu
3460 Randall Lab
763-5270
Elementary Particle Theory jwells@umich.edu
3440 Randall Lab
763-4478

Posdoctoral Fellows Emphasis Contact Information
Tanja Rindler-Daller Cosmology daller@umich.edu
3495 Randall Lab
764-4101
Nausheen Shah
  naushah@umich.edu
3485 Randall Lab
763-5402 
Bibhushan Shakya
  bshakya@umich.edu
3425 Randall Lab
936-0662
 Hao-Yi Wu
  hywu@umich.edu
3405 Randall Lab
615-0490 

Graduate Students Emphasis Contact Information
Arash Arabiardehali   ardeheli@umich.edu
3484C Randall Lab
764-3278
Sebastian Ellis  Particle Phenomenology sarellis@umich.edu
3424 Randall Lab
615-6482
Arya Farahi   aryaf@umich.edu
3241 Randall
647-2516 
Gino Knodel String Theory and AdS/CFT gknodel@umich.edu
3493 Randall Lab
763-2210
Pedro Lisbao  String Theory plisbao@umich.edu
3484D Randall Lab
615-3581
Alejandro Lopez  Dark Matter aolopez@umich.edu
3484F Randall Lab
763-4564
Ghazal Mahmoudi   mghazel@umich.edu
1485 Randall Lab
936-5466
Tim Olson
Gauge theories, Renormalization Group Flows, and Scattering Amplitudes timolson@umich.edu
3484B Randall Lab
763-5986
Nicholas Orlofsky Particle Phenomenology norlofs@umich.edu
3424 Randall Lab
615-6482
Sam Roland  Particle Phenomenology rolandsa@umich.edu
3493 Randall Lab
763-2210
Eduardo Ruiz   ejruiz@umich.edu
3405 Randall Lab
Jun Wang   wjun@umich.edu
3477A Randall Lab
763-6403 
Mijin Yoon   mijin@umich.edu
3255 Randall Lab 
Zhengkang (Kevin) Zhang
 Particle Phenomenology zzkevin@umich.edu
3424 Randall Lab
615-6482 
Bob Zhang  Particle Phenomenology byzhang@umich.edu
3484E Randall Lab
936-6993